## OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION TUESDAY, APRIL 8, 2025 MILLER COUNTY, MISSOURI

## NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the General Municipal Election will be held in the County of Miller on Tuesday, April 8, 2025 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Miller County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

MILLER COUNTY HEALTH CENTER	ELDON R-I SCHOOL DISTRICT	ROCKY MOUNT FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT
FOR TRUSTEE	PROPOSITION NO. I:	FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Vote For TWO	To choose by ballot two directors	Vote For TWO
○ KEVIN REYNOLDS	who shall serve as members of the	O RON KELLER
○ A. WHITNEY LODGE	Board of Education of said school	○ CRAIG DUNBAR
ODONNIE S. ABBETT II	district for a term of three (3) years.	ANGEL BORGARDT
○ RICHIE HEES	Vote For TWO	
○ TAMMY STONE	KELLY ROBINETT	WRITE IN
	○ LARRY SALSMAN	WRITE IN
	○ CONNIE (McDEVITT) DAVIS	
WRITE IN		WRITE IN
		CITY OF LAKE OZARK
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	FOR MAYOR
ST. ELIZABETH R-IV SCHOOL DISTRICT		FOR MAYOR TWO YEAR TERM
	WRITE IN	
Proposition 1: To choose by ballot two directors	COLE COUNTY R-V SCHOOL	Vote For ONE
who shall serve as members of the	DISTRICT	O DAVID RIDGELY
Board of Education of said school	PROPOSITION NO. 1 To choose by ballot two directors	○ JOHNNIE FRANZESKOS
District for a term of three years	who shall serve as members of the	
each.	Board of Education of said School	WRITE IN
Vote For TWO	District for a term of three (3) years	FOR ALDERMAN
○ JACOB KLIETHERMES	each.	WARD I TWO YEAR TERM
ANDY OLIGSCHLAEGER	Vote For TWO	TWO TEAK TEKW
○ KIM PLASSMEYER	○ TRAVIS GRAHAM	Vote For ONE
○ BEN SCHEULEN	CHRISTINA BUSCH	O DAVE MILLER
○ JORDAN WIEBERG	O DUSTIN ACKLIE	○ SHERRY JACKSON
	ANDY WILBERS	
WRITE IN	○ BONNIE OTT	WRITE IN
		FOR ALDERMAN
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	WARD II
		TWO YEAR TERM
MILLER COUNTY R-III SCHOOL DISTRICT	WRITE IN	Vote For ONE
To choose by ballot two directors		KRISTA WATTS
who shall serve as members of the	MOREAU FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT	O DAVID J. GREGG
Board of Education of the Miller	To elect by ballot one (1) director	
County R-III School District for a term of three years each.	who shall serve as member of the	
term of timee years each.	Moreau Fire Protection District	WRITE IN FOR ALDERMAN
Vote For TWO	Board of Directos for a term of six (6)	WARD III
O LORI BETH BUECHTER	years.	TWO YEAR TERM
○ JIMMY FIZER	Vote For ONE	
C LORI TILLMAN	GARRY MILLER	Vote For ONE
	○ MICHAEL R. BETTS	O DRAKE SCHMID
WRITE IN		CAROL DENECKE-DENNY
	WRITE IN	
WRITE IN		WRITE IN

rage 2 Of 2	
CITY OF ELDON	CITY OF IBERIA
FOR ALDERMAN	FOR MAYOR
FIRST WARD	TWO YEAR TERM
TWO YEAR TERM	
	Vote For ONE
Vata Far ONE	→ JIM SCHLUPP
Vote For ONE  PATRICIA CROCKET	O HOLLEY DAKE
○ CHRISTOPHER BIRDSONG	JESSICA BALL-SIMONS
WRITE IN	WRITE IN
FOR ALDERMAN	FOR ALDERMAN
SECOND WARD	WARD I
TWO YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE
RODNEY FAIR	RYLAN REED
○ MICHEAL MORROW	○ WALTER MORELAND
WRITE IN	WRITE IN
FOR ALDERMAN	FOR ALDERMAN
THIRD WARD	WARD II
TWO YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE
CLANCY BOOTS	○ JACKIE LUTTRELL
CHRISTOPHER WEBERY	DENNIS MURRAY
WOLTEN	WDITE IN
WRITE IN	WRITE IN
CITY OF OSAGE BEACH	
FOR ALDERMAN	
FOR ALDERMAN	
WARD I	
TWO YEAR TERM	
Vote For ONE	
O JOHN ROBERT "BOB" O'STEEN	
WRITE IN	