View this page in
| Text Size
| Facebook Icon Twitter Icon

Contact Us

Department Contact Information


Animal Control
Jordan Holbrook, Animal Control Officer 508-230-3353
email: jholbrook@easton.ma.us
Assessor
Robert Alford, Assessor 508-230-0520
email: ralford@easton.ma.us
Board of Health
Mark Taylor, Health Inspector 508-230-0620
email: mtaylor@easton.ma.us
Select Board's Office
Elizabeth Hagg, Executive Assistant to the Select Board and Town Administrator 508-230-0510  
email: ehagg@easton.ma.us
Michael Blanchard, Assistant Town Administrator 508-230-0510
email: mblanchard@easton.ma.us
To email the entire Select Board directly, please use selectboard@easton.ma.us
Inspectional Services (Building)
Kevin Greiner, Inspector of Buildings 508-230-0580
email: kgreiner@easton.ma.us
Collector/Treasurer
Linda Hawkes, Treasurer/Collector 508-230-0604 email: LHawkes@easton.ma.us 
Council on Aging / Department of Health and Community Services
Kristin Kennedy, Director 508-230-0690
email: kkennedy@easton.ma.us  
Department of Public Works
David Field, P.E., Director 508-230-0800 email: dfield@easton.ma.us
Fire Department
Justin Alexander, Fire Chief 508-230-3311
email: jalexander@easton.ma.us
Information Technology
Michael Deltano, Information Systems Manager 508-230-0570 email: mdeltano@easton.ma.us
Library
Ian Dunbar, Executive Director 508-238-2000
email: idunbar@amesfreelibrary.org
Planning, Zoning & Economic Development
Stephanie Danielson, Director of Planning & Economic Development 508-230-0630
email: sdanielson@easton.ma.us
Police Department
Keith Boone, Police Chief 508-230-3322
email: kboone@easton.ma.us
Recreation
Joseph Pitti, Deputy Director of Health and Community Services Community Engagement and Programming 508-230-0690
email: jpitti@easton.ma.us
School Administration
Dr. Lisha Cabral, Superintendent 508-230-3200
email: lcabral@easton.k12.ma.us
Town Accountant/ Finance Director
Wendy Nightingale, Town Accountant 508-230-0560 email: wnightingale@easton.ma.us
Town Administrator
Connor Read, Town Administrator 508-230-0510
email: cread@easton.ma.us 
Michael Blanchard, Assistant Town Administrator 508-230-0510
email: mblanchard@easton.ma.us
Mary Southworth
, Human Resources Coordinator 508-230-0511 email: msouthworth@easton.ma.us   
Elizabeth Hagg, Executive Assistant to the Select Board and Town Administrator 508-230-0510
email: ehagg@easton.ma.us
Town Clerk
Danielle Sicard, Town Clerk 508-230-0530
email: townclerksoffice@easton.ma.us
Town Clerk Services Guide
Veterans' Services
Cory Ahonen, Deputy Director of Health and Community Services Financial and Veterans’ Services 508-230-0690 ext 681
email: cahonen@easton.ma.us
Water Division
Richard Tierney, Operations Manager
508-230-0850 
email: rtierney@easton.ma.us
Town Moderator
Kate Welch
email: kate@welch-law-office.com